Please log in to your Maanch Account and enter the Account Settings section from the sidebar menu. Near the bottom of this page, there is a statement: “to delete your account, click here”. You will then be asked to confirm that you wish to delete your Maanch account, as your data will be deleted and cannot be restored. This will send a notification to our team, who will remove your information from our databases within 72 hours.
Create a Project
Project creation insights
General functionings of the platform
Tax-efficient giving in the UK
How we measure impact
Registering as a Receiver
All you need to know about being a receiver on Maanch